Hello, again from Hong Kong, and I need to write this article, because I can't actually believe that one admin wants to scam us more than one time with the same domain. I am talking about Edward Brown Investments, well you might remember the admin who died and now after many months of tears and sadness his friend Kevin Stevens, take over business, of course when you lose before you can just invest again, and this time you win. Well, I believe no one is that stupid, and I hope you do not go for the same scam twice.
From there website:
"After Edward grew EBI into a very large investment program over the remainder of 2008 and most of 2009, he died in a tragic death, which the police have still not solved. They are not sure what the exact cause of death was, although his wife, Mandy Brown, will not let them close the case until it is solved. The family believes that the murderer was Aragon Alexander, who tracked down the Brown family & left them several threatening voice messages as well as emails demanding money "or else."
After Edward's passing, he left in his will for the business to be turned over to his business partner & long time friend, Rev. William Roma. William inherited the business, but try as he might, he just could not run it the way that Edward did. So he decided to place EBI up for sale to the highest bidder."
And of course a lot more bullshit, but let's analyze and review the program, because everyone should get a second change? Right? LOL
Script:
Edwardbrowninvestments.com is based on the so well known and unsecure Goldcoders script,
Cost $145
Design:
Well somehow simple and nice, but still cheap
Cost around $50
Hosting:
Well he host himself call it DDoS protection
"DdoS Prodigy - affordable DdoS Hosting with the security of a 100 Billions Company."
Damn I miss something here the traffic shows him and his girlfriend once a week or his alexa would be higher, but I am sure they handle all DDoS attacks of this industry
Cost around $5.99-$12.99 (shared hosting)
SSL, sorry not installed
Cost $0
Accepted Ecurrencies:
Liberty Reserve (so all you need)
Well, stay away!
I also found a other great scam LOL
http://jet-fund.com - 435% after a minute LOL This is great BS!